BTM Blog

Joint Meeting - MWFA, NFDA, and Pac-West

Copy of FTR.png

Who's attending the 2019 MWFA/NFDA/Pac-West Joint Conference?  For more info, visit  

Continue reading

BTM's President Elected to Southwestern Fastener Association Board


Press Release: BTM Manufacturing's President, Jake Davis, was elected to a three-year term for Southwestern Fastener Association's board of directors.  The SFA Newsletter was released and announced the 2017/2018 SFA Officers and directors. Click here to view the PDF. Jake Davis of BTM Manufacturing joins the following officers and directors for this term:  Chris Bell, Chairman - G.L. Huyett Co.Mike Bailey, President - Nucor FastenerCraig McDaniel, Vice President - ND IndustriesSuzy Cravens, Treasurer - Advance ComponentsAllison James, Asst. Treasurer - Stelfast Inc.Brad Clark, Director - All Size Supply Co.Neal Gordon, Director - Dallas Fasteners The Association, originally known as the Texas Fastener Association, was founded on the basic principle that there was a need in the fastener industry to exchange ideas and experiences on successful business practices and techniques related to our market. The Association held its...

Continue reading